Elizabeth Konkle

Elizabeth Konkle

Council President

Email: BKonkle@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258 ext 165

Kathleen Conner

Kathleen Conner

Councilperson

Email: KConner@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258

Anne Dedousis

Anne Dedousis

Councilperson

Email: adedousis@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258

Richard Eickhorst

Richard Eickhorst

Councilperson

Email: REickhorst@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258 ext 166

Jimmy Shah

Jimmy Shah

Councilperson

Email: jshah@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258

Shawn Wooden

Shawn Wooden

Councilperson

Email: SWooden@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258


Translate »