Richard Eickhorst

Richard Eickhorst

Council President

Email: REickhorst@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258 ext 166

Jimmy Shah

Jimmy Shah

Councilperson

Email: jshah@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258

Kathleen Conner

Kathleen Conner

Councilperson

Email: KConner@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258 ext 170

Anne Dedousis

Anne Dedousis

Councilperson

Email: adedousis@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258

Katie Kelly

Katie Kelly

Councilperson

Email: KKelly@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258 ext 171

Elizabeth Konkle

Elizabeth Konkle

Councilperson

Email: BKonkle@southboundbrook.com

Phone: (732) 356-0258 ext 165


Translate »